Administration and Staff

*Administrative Team

Administration
Sarah Degnan-Moje, M.Ed.* Head of School, x44, sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Guendolyn Farrales B.A.* Academic Dean, x16, gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A.* Dean of Students, x12, mbauman@stdominicacad.com
Mary Ann McLean, M.A.* Coordinator of 7th & 8th Grade, x10, mmclean@stdominicacad.com
Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A.* Director of Finance, x36, sbuge@stdominicacad.com
Advancement
Mary Murphy, B.A.* Director of Advancement, x42, mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
Stephanie DeSarle, M.A Coordinator of Special Events, x37 sdsarle@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta Database Manager, x33, dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Admissions
Andrea Apruzzese, B.A.* Director of Admissions, x14 aapruzzese@stdominicacad.com
Kristen Mallon B.S. Admissions Associate, x11 kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Guidance
Jessica McCaig, M.A. Director of Guidance, x17, jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
Jessica Gordon M.A. Guidance Counselor x13 jgordon@stdominicacad.com
Administrative Support
Barbara Good Registrar/Assistant to Academic Dean and Admissions, x35, bgood@stdominicacad.com
Lisa Marino Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, x10, lmarino@stdominicacad.com
Cynthia Negron Business Office Manager, x28, cnegron@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta Assistant to Head of School, x31, dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Ayasser Ramirez, B.S. Technical Support Specialist, x26, aramirez@stdominicacad.com
Athletics
John Nagel Director of Athletics, jnagel@stdominicacad.com
Maintenance
Damian Acosta Cleaning/Maintenance
Joseph Viola Cleaning/Maintenance
Gilberto Camacho Cleaning/Maintenance
Food Service Four Seasons Food Management