Administration and Staff

 

Administration
Sarah Degnan-Moje, M.Ed. Head of School, x44, sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Guendolyn Farrales B.A. Academic Dean, x16, gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A. Dean of Students, x12, mbauman@stdominicacad.com
Mary Ann McLean, M.A. Coordinator of 7th & 8th Grade, x10, mmclean@stdominicacad.com
Andrea Apruzzese, B.A. Director of Admissions/Financial Aid, x14 aapruzzese@stdominicacad.com
Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A. Director of Finance, x36, sbuge@stdominicacad.com
Advancement
Mary Murphy, B.A. Director of Advancement, x42, mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta Database Manager, x33, dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Ayasser Ramirez, B.S. Technical Support Specialist, x26, aramirez@stdominicacad.com
Guidance
Jessica McCaig, M.A. Guidance Counselor, x17, jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
Administrative Support
Barbara Good Registrar/Assistant to Academic Dean, x35, bgood@stdominicacad.com
Lisa Marino Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, x10, lmarino@stdominicacad.com
Cynthia Negron Business Office Manager, x28, cnegron@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta Assistant to Head of School, x31, dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Athletics
John Nagel Director of Athletics, jnagel@stdominicacad.com
Maintenance
Damian Acosta Cleaning/Maintenance
Thomas Cantwell Cleaning/Maintenance
Jose Danny Mercado Cleaning/Maintenance
Food Service Four Seasons Food Management