Congratulations Class of 2017


The Class of 2017 is nearing $2.0 million in early college acceptance scholarship recognition.  Students have already been awarded $1,737,504 from the following schools:  Caldwell University, The Catholic University of America, College of Mount Saint Vincent, East Stroudsburg University, Fairfield University, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Franklin Pierce University, Holy Family University, James Madison University, Johnson and Wales University, Kean University, Loyola University, Marist College, Marquette University, Mount Saint Mary College, Northeastern University, Pace University, Providence College, Rutgers University, San Diego State University, Seton Hall University, St. Joseph’s University, St. Peter’s University, Temple University, University of Hartford, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, University of Scranton and Wentworth Institute of Technology.