Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

John E. Nagel, M.A.
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Fall Sports

Cross Country

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach
pmcm138@verizon.net

Dr. Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach
krismj03@gmail.com

Jaimee Laurie ’12, Assistant Coach
jaimeelaurie@gmail.com

Soccer

Jessica Iorio ’02, Head Coach
jessica.iorio@gmail.com

Anne O’Brien ’65,  Assistant Coach
obanne@comcast.com

Erin Murphy ’20, Volunteer
emurphy20@stdominicacad.com

Tennis

Jeanne Logossou,  Head Coach
jeannelog@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Michael Kushnir, Head Coach
kushnirm12@gmail.com

Jennifer Fargo, Assistant Coach
fargo.jennifer@gmail.com

Winter

Basketball

John Hester, Head Varsity Coach
hester806@gmail.com

Patrick McGrath, Assistant Coach
SDAHoopsCoach@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Galati, Head JV Coach

Arianna Taite ’14, Assistant Coach
ataite@stdominicacad.com

Dance

Marie Pompeo-Maffia ’79, Head Coach
m22761@aol.com

Amanda Herring ’06, Assistant Coach
ajherring88@gmail.com

Swimming

Kamila Pawka, Head Coach
kpawka@stdominicacad.com

Dylan De la Cruz, Assistant Coach
ddelacruz8220@gmail.com

Winter Track & Field

John E. Nagel , Head Coach
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach
pmcm138@verizon.net

Dr. Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach
krismj03@gmail.com

Jennifer Fargo, Assistant Coach
fargo.jennifer@gmail.com

Jaimee Laurie ’12, Assistant Coach
jaimeelaurie@gmail.com

Spring

Softball

Brian Murphy, Head Coach
btm2572@gmail.com

Thomas Murphy, Assistant Coach
thomasmurphy524@gmail.com

Spring Track & Field

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Dr. Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach
pmcm138@verizon.net


Return To School Plan