Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

John E. Nagel, M.A. (40 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

 

Cross-Country

John E. Nagel, Head Coach (40 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 years)
krismj03@gmail.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’09, Assistant Coach (4 years)

marielteschlog@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Jorge E. Hernandez, Head Coach (3 years)
jorgeh16@verizon.net 
 
Beatriz Hernandez, Assistant Coach (3 years)
 
Jorge A. Hernandez, Assistant Coach (3 years)
 
 

Tennis

Marilyn Wilson (14 years) & Clare Wilson, Head Coaches
cwajwilson@aol.com

 

Volleyball

Michael Kushnir, Head Coach (4 years)

kushnirm12@gmail.com

 

Basketball

John Hester, Head Coach (5 Years)
 john.hester@ipreo.com
 
Patrick McGrath (3 years)
 
Kelli Galati (1 year)
 
Kaitlyn Galati, JV Coach (4 Years)
 
 

Dance

Marie Pompeo-Maffia ’79, Head Coach (31 years)
m22761@aol.com

Amanda Herring ’06, Assistant Coach (10 years)
ajherring88@gmail.com

 

Swimming

Karen Castaneda (2 years)
kcastaneda14@saintpeters.edu
 
Igal Oren (1 year)
ioren@saintpeters.edu
 

Winter Track & Field

John E. Nagel , Head Coach (40 Years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 Years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (4 Year)

marielteschlog@gmail.com

 

Softball

John Bigler, Head Coach (2 years)
mrjbigg@aol.com
 

Spring Track & Field

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach (40 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (4 years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com