Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

John E. Nagel, M.A. (38 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

 

Cross-Country

John E. Nagel, Head Coach (38 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (3 years)
krismj03@gmail.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (10 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’09, Assistant Coach (2 years)

marielteschlog@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Jorge Hernandez, Head Coach (1 year)
jorgeh16@verizon.net 
 
 

Tennis

Marilyn Wilson (12 years) & Clare Wilson, Head Coaches
cwajwilson@aol.com

 

Volleyball

Michael Kushnir, Head Coach (2 years)

kushnirm12@gmail.com

 

Basketball

John Hester, Head Coach (3 Years)
 john.hester@ipreo.com
 
Kaitlyn Galati, JV Coach (1 Year)
 
 

Dance

Marie Pompeo-Maffia ’79, Head Coach (29 years)
m22761@aol.com

Amanda Herring ’06, Assistant Coach (8 years)
ajherring88@gmail.com

 

Swimming

Rachel Wuko, (1 year)
rwuko@mail.stpeters.edu
 

Winter Track & Field

John E. Nagel , Head Coach (38 Years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (3 Years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (10 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (2 Year)

marielteschlog@gmail.com

 

Softball

George Brew, Assistant Coach (12 years)
gfb37@aol.com
 
Edwin Rodriguez (2 years)
 

Spring Track & Field

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach (38 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (3 years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (10 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (2 years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com