Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

John E. Nagel, M.A. (40 Years)
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 Years)
krismj03@gmail.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’09, Assistant Coach (4 Years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com

Soccer

TBA – For inquiries please contact John Nagel nagelj@jcnj.org

Tennis

Jeanne Logossou,  Head Coach (1 Year)
jeannelog@yahoo.com


Volleyball

Michael Kushnir, Head Coach (6 Years)
kushnirm12@gmail.com

Basketball

John Hester, Head Coach (7 Years)
john.hester@ipreo.com

Patrick McGrath (5 Years)

Kaitlyn Galati, JV Coach (6 Years)

Arianna Taite (2 Years)

Dance

Marie Pompeo-Maffia ’79, Head Coach (31 Years)
m22761@aol.com

Amanda Herring ’06, Assistant Coach (10 Years)
ajherring88@gmail.com


Swimming

Kamila Pawka, Head Coach (2 Years)
kpawka@stdominicacad.com

Dylan DelaCruz, Assistant Coach  (1 Year)   ddelacruz8220@gmail.com

Winter Track & Field

John E. Nagel , Head Coach (42 Years)
nagelj@jcnj.org
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Dr. Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (7 Years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (14 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Jennifer Fargo, Assistant Coach (1 Year)
marielteschlog@gmail.com

Jaimee Laurie ’12, Assistant Coach (1 Year)
jlaurie@stdominicacad.com

Softball

Brian Murphy, Head Coach (1 Year)
btm2525@optonline.net

Jaimee Laurie, Assistant Coach (2 Years)
jlaurie@stdominicacad.com

Thomas Murphy, Assistant Coach (1 Year)
thomasmurphy524@gmail.com


Spring Track & Field

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach (42 Years)
nagelj@jcnj.org
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (7 Years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (14 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (6 Years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com

Return To School Plan