Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

John E. Nagel, M.A. (40 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 years)
krismj03@gmail.com

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’09, Assistant Coach (4 years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com

Soccer

Jorge E. Hernandez, Head Coach (3 years)
jorgeh16@verizon.net

Beatriz Hernandez, Assistant Coach (3 years)

Jorge A. Hernandez, Assistant Coach (3 years)


Tennis

Christopher Amnott,  Head Coach (1 Year)
camnott@stdominicacad.com


Volleyball

Michael Kushnir, Head Coach (4 years)
kushnirm12@gmail.com

Basketball

John Hester, Head Coach (5 Years)
john.hester@ipreo.com

Patrick McGrath (3 years)

Kelli Galati (1 year)

Kaitlyn Galati, JV Coach (4 Years)

Dance

Marie Pompeo-Maffia ’79, Head Coach (31 years)
m22761@aol.com

Amanda Herring ’06, Assistant Coach (10 years)
ajherring88@gmail.com


Swimming

Kamila Pawka (1 year)
kamilaxpawka@gmail.com

Chad Williams  (1 year)
cwilliams15@saintpeters.edu

Winter Track & Field

John E. Nagel , Head Coach (40 Years)
nagelj@jcnj.org
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 Years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 Years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (4 Year)
marielteschlog@gmail.com

Softball

Christopher Amnott, Head Coach (1 year)
camnott@stdominicacad.com

Jamie Laurie, Assistant Coach (1 Year)
jlaurie@stdominicacad.com

Jessica Hartland, JV Coach
jessicahartland24@gmail.com


Spring Track & Field

John E. Nagel, M.A., Head Coach (40 years)
nagelj@jcnj.org
jnagel@stdominicacad.com

Kristina Jimenez ’09, Assistant Coach (5 years)
kristina.jimenez@scranton.edu

Patrick McMonagle, Assistant Coach (12 years)
pmcm138@verizon.net

Mariel Teschlog ’07, Assistant Coach (4 years)
marielteschlog@gmail.com