Directory

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
English
Ms. Emily Hamburger, B.A., M.A, J.D. Dept. Chair
ehamburger@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Barbara Santoro, M.A.T
bsantoro@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Violeta Mckenzie, M.A. vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
Fine  and Performing Arts
Ms. Eryn Lewis, M.F.A. elewis@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Matthew McCall, B.A.
mmccall@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, M.A., Ed.D jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Mr. Renzo Flores, B.S., M.S. Dept. Chair rflores@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Yvonne Provost, ScB., M.A. yprovost@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Claudio Flaviano, B.S. cflaviano@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education
Ms. Kamila Pawka, M.B.A. kpawka@stdominicacad.com
 
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea, B.A. Campus Minister marmea@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Stephanie Herrera, B.A. sherrera@stdominicacad.com
Science
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Cristina Manuel, M.Ed., Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Rosalia Humphreys, M.S., Ed.D. rhumphreys@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Roxann D’Alessio, CCMA, BA rdalessio@stdominicacad.com
World Language
Ms. Leslie Pretat, B.A. lpretat@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Violeta Mckenzie, M.A. vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A., Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Guidance
Jessica McCaig, M.A., Director of Guidance jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
Jessica Chirichella, M.A., jchirichella@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Alyssa Ruiz, M. Ed aruiz@stdominicacad.com
 
ADMINISTRATION  
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Academic Dean  
   
Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A.
mbauman@stdominicacad.com
Dean of Students  
   
Mrs. Mary Murphy, B.A..  mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
Director of Advancement and Admissions
 
   
Mrs. Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A.  sbuge@stdominicacad.com
Director of Finance  
   
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Kristen Mallon, B.S. kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Enrollment Manager
STAFF
Barbara Good bgood@stdominicacad.com
Registrar/Assistant to Admissions
Darlene Lisotta dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Assistant to Director of Advancement and Admissions
Lisa Marino lmarino@stdominicacad.com
Receptionist/Adminstrative Asst.
Cynthia Negron, Business Office Manager cnegron@stdominicacad.com
Business Office Manager
Ayasser Ramirez, B.S. aramirez@stdominicacad.com
IT Support
NURSE
Donna Butto, R.N. dbutto@stdominicacad.com
MAINTENANCE
Bob Macri, Robert Rogall, Frank Roman X24
CAFETERIA X40

New Head of School Updates Page