Directory

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
Business-Technology
Mrs. Gaylor Wade, B.A. gwade@stdominicacad.com 
Dance
 Judith Palacio jpalacio@stdominicacad.com
English
Ms. Dena Arguelles, M.A. darguelles@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Katelyn Regan kregan@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje, Dept. Chair, B.A., M.Ed. sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Violeta McKenzie, M.A. vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Mary Ann McLean, M.A. mmclean@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Babico  jbabico@stdominicacad.com
 
Fine Arts
Mr. Joseph Napoli, Dept. Chair, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Currie, B.S. acurrie@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German, B.A. jgerman@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept. Chair, M.A., Ed.D jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Mr. Christopher Kempf, B.A. ckempf@stdominicacad.com
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, Dept. Chair, B.A.. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Isagani Tubera, M.A. itubera@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education:
Ms. Kristen Mallon, B.S. kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept. Chair, Ed.D. jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea, B.A. marmea@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Joan Dineen Simon, Religion Dept. Chair, M.A., M.Ed. jsimon@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German, B.A. jgerman@stdominicacad.com
 Science
 Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, Dept. Chair, B.A.  gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Christina Manuel, M.A.  cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Joseilyn Valbuena, B.A.  jvalbuena@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Lori Palmieri, B.A.  lpalmieri@stdominicacad.com
 World Language
 Mary Ann McLean, Dept. Chair, M.A.  mmclean@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Violetta McKenzie, M.A.  vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Leslie Pretat, B.A.  lpretat@stdominicacad.com
 Guidance
 Ms. Jessica McCaig, M.A. jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
      Director of Guidance
 Ms. Jessica Soriano
      Guidance Counselor/College Counselor jsoriano@stdominicacad.com
ADMINISTRATION
Sarah Degnan-Moje, M.Ed, Head of School sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, Academic Dean gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
 Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A., M.A.,
      Dean of Students mbauman@stdominicacad.com
 Mary Ann McLean, M.A.,
      Coordinator of 7th & 8th Grade mmclean@stdominicacad.com
 Andrea Apruzzese, B.A.,
      Director of Admissions/Financial Aid  aapruzzese@stdominicacad.com
 Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A.,
      Director of Finance  sbuge@stdominicacad.com 
 Mary Murphy, B.A.,
      Director of Advancement mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
 STAFF
 Barbara Good, Registrar/Assistant to Academic Dean & Admissions  bgood@stdominicacad.com
 Lisa Marino, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant  lmarino@stdominicacad.com
 Cynthia Negron, Business Office Manager  cnegron@stdominicacad.com
 Darlene Lisotta, Assistant Director of Advancement dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
 Ayasser Ramirez, B.S., IT Support  aramirez@stdominicacad.com
 Joyce Smith, Guidance Secretary/Receptionist  jsmith@stdominicacad.com
 NURSE
 Donna Butto, R.N.  x46
 MAINTENANCE
Damian Acosta  X24
Thomas Cantwell  X24
 Jose “Danny” Mercado  X24
 CAFETERIA  X40