Directory

 

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
English
Mr. Christopher Amnott, M.A. camnott@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Dena Arguelles, M.A. darguelles@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje, B.A., M.Ed., Dept. Chair sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Ms. MaryAnn McLean, M.A. mmclean@stdominicacad.com
Fine  and Performing Arts
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje, B.A., M.Ed. sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Stephanie DeSarle, M.A. sdesarle@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Eryn Lewis, M.F.A. elewis@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Judith Palacio jpalacio@stdominicacad.com
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Currie, B.S. acurrie@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, M.A., Ed.D jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje, B.A., M.Ed., Dept. Chair sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Ms. Caitlyn Angrosina, M.A. cangrosina@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Christopher Kempf, B.A. ckempf@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Isagani Tubera, M.A. itubera@stdominicacad.com
Ms.  Cristina Manuel, M.Ed., Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education
Ms. Kristen Mallon, B.S. kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea, B.A. marmea@stdominicacad.com
Sr. Gina Scaringella, O.P., Campus Minster gscaringella@stdominicacad.com
Science
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Cristina Manuel, M.Ed., Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Lori Palmieri, B.A. lpalmieri@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Ronald Schreck, M.S., Ed.D. rschreck@stdominicacad.com
World Language
Mr. Toni Garabete, M.A. tgarabete@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Leslie Pretat, B.A. lpretat@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Violeta Mckenzie, M.A. vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A., Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Guidance
Jessica McCaig, M.A., Director of Guidance jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
Jessica Gordon, M.A., jgordon@stdominicacad.com
ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje, M.Ed. , sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Head of School  
   
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Academic Dean  
   
Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A. M.A.  mbauman@stdominicacad.com
Dean of Students  
   
Ms. Mary Ann McLean, M.A. mmclean@stdominicacad.com
Coordinator of 7th and 8th Grade  
   
Mrs. Andrea Apruzzese, B.A.  aapruzzese@stdominicacad.com
Director of Admissions  
   
Mrs. Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A.  sbuge@stdominicacad.com
Director of Finance  
   
Mrs .Mary Murphy, B.A. mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
Director of Advancement
STAFF
Barbara Good, Registrar/Assistant to Academic Dean and Admissions bgood@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta, Assistant to Head of School and Advancement dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Lisa Marino, Receptionist/Adminstrative Asst. lmarino@stdominicacad.com
Cynthia Negron, Business Office Manager cnegron@stdominicacad.com
Ayasser Ramirez, B.S., IT Support aramirez@stdominicacad.com
NURSE
Donna Butto, R.N. dbutto@stdominicacad.com
MAINTENANCE
Damian Acosta, Gilberto Camacho, Joseph Viola X24
CAFETERIA X40