Academic Faculty

 

Business-Technology
Mrs. Gaylor Wade gwade@stdominicacad.com 
Dance
Judith Palacio jpalacio@stdominicacad.com
English
Ms. Dena Arguelles darguelles@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Babico jbabico@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept Chair jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Fine Arts
Eryn Lewis elewis@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Guen Farrales, Dept Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Currie acurrie@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German jgerman@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept. Chair jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Mr. Christopher Kempf ckempf@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Cristina Manuel, Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Isagani Tubera itubera@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Caitlyn Angrosina cangrosina@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education:
Ms. Kristen Mallon kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept. Chair jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea marmea@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Joan Dineen Simon, Dept. Chair jsimon@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German jgerman@stdominicacad.com
 Science
Mrs. Guen Farrales gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Cristina Manuel, Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Lori Palmieri lpalmieri@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Kristen Mallon kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Ronald Schreck rschreck@stdominicacad.com
 World Language
 Ms. Violetta McKenzie vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Leslie Pretat, Dept.Chair lpretat@stdominicacad.com
 Mr. Hakim Amirat hamirat@stdominicacad.com