Academic Faculty

 

Business-Technology
Mrs. Gaylor Wade gwade@stdominicacad.com 
Dance
 Judith Palacio jpalacio@stdominicacad.com
 Taylor Good tgood@stdominicacad.com
English
Ms. Dena Arguelles darguelles@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Katelyn Regan kregan@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Sarah Degnan-Moje sdegnan@stdominicacad.com
 Mr. Joseph Babico jbabico@stdominicacad.com
 Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept Chair  jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Fine Arts
Ms. Jillian Mulrain  jmulrain@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, Dept. Chair jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Andrew Currie acurrie@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German jgerman@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, Dept. Chair jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Mr. Christopher Kempf ckempf@stdominicacad.com
Mrs. Cristina Manuel, Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Isagani Tubera itubera@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Caitlyn Angrosina cangrosina@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education:
Ms. Kristen Mallon kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, Dept. Chair jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea marmea@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Joan Dineen Simon, Dept. Chair jsimon@stdominicacad.com
Mr. James German jgerman@stdominicacad.com
 Science
 Mrs. Guen Farrales  gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
 Mrs. Christina Manuel, Dept. Chair  cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Lori Palmieri  lpalmieri@stdominicacad.com
 Dr. Malle Ponnala mponnala@stdominicacad.com
 Dr. Ronald Schreck rschreck@stdominicacad.com
 World Language
 Mary Ann McLean, Dept. Chair  mmclean@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Violetta McKenzie  vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
 Ms. Leslie Pretat  lpretat@stdominicacad.com
 Mr. Hakim Amirat  hamirat@stdominicacad.com
 Mrs. Guen Farrales, Dept Chair  gfarrales@stdominicacad.com