Academic Faculty

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
English
Ms. Emily Hamburger, B.A., M.A, J.D ehamburger@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Samantha Heavner, B.A., B.A sheavner@stdominicacad.com
Fine  and Performing Arts
Ms. Stephanie DeSarle, M.A. sdesarle@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Eryn Lewis, M.F.A. elewis@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
History-Social Studies
Mr. Matthew McCall, B.A. mmccall@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Joseph Napoli, M.A. jnapoli@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Joseph Santora, M.A., Ed.D jsantora@stdominicacad.com
Mathematics
Ms. Caitlyn Angrosina, M.A. Dept. Chair cangrosina@stdominicacad.com
Mr. Renzo Flores, B.S. rflores@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Nicole Placencia, B.A. nplacencia@stdominicacad.com
Physical Education
Ms. Kamila Pawka, M.B.A. kpawka@stdominicacad.com
Religious Education
Ms. Mahalia Armea, B.A. Campus Minster marmea@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Stephanie Herrera B.A. sherrera@stdominicacad.com
Science
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Cristina Manuel, M.Ed., Dept. Chair cmanuel@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Rosalia Humphreys, M.S., Ed.D. rhumphreys@stdominicacad.com
Dr. Ronald Schreck, M.S., Ed.D. rschreck@stdominicacad.com
World Language
Ms. Leslie Pretat, B.A. lpretat@stdominicacad.com
Ms. Violeta Mckenzie, M.A. vmckenzie@stdominicacad.com
Ms. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A., Dept. Chair gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Guidance
Jessica McCaig, M.A., Director of Guidance jmccaig@stdominicacad.com
Jessica Chirichella, M.A. jchirichella@stdominicacad.com
ADMINISTRATION
 
   
Mrs. M. Guendolyn Farrales, B.A. gfarrales@stdominicacad.com
Academic Dean  
   
Sr. Mary Lou Bauman, O.P., M.A. M.A.  mbauman@stdominicacad.com
Dean of Students  
   
 
   
Mrs .Mary Murphy, B.A.  mmurphy@stdominicacad.com
Director of Advancement & Enrollment   
   
Mrs. Sharon Buge, M.B.A., C.P.A.  sbuge@stdominicacad.com
Director of Finance  
   
Ms. Kristen Mallon, B.S. kmallon@stdominicacad.com
Enrollment Manager
STAFF
Barbara Good, Registrar/Assistant to Academic Dean and Admissions bgood@stdominicacad.com
Darlene Lisotta, Assistant to Head of School and Advancement dlisotta@stdominicacad.com
Lisa Marino, Receptionist/Adminstrative Asst. lmarino@stdominicacad.com
Cynthia Negron, Business Office Manager cnegron@stdominicacad.com
Ayasser Ramirez, B.S., IT Support aramirez@stdominicacad.com
Eryn Lewis, M.F.A., PR/Marketing Coordinator elewis@stdominicacad.com
NURSE
Donna Butto, R.N. dbutto@stdominicacad.com
MAINTENANCE
 John Bonano, Bob Macri X24
CAFETERIA X40

New Head of School Updates Page